You may access many areas of our website without registering your details with us. Certain areas are only accessible if you register and if you have approval to do so.
Parts of our website allow access to information that is confidential and only those people who need to access the information in order to carry out their work responsibilities are approved for access. For example, data entry systems associated with this website include access to:
- personal information (information that can be used to identify a specific individual);
- sensitive information (including physical health/condition).
We are legally required to keep this information secure – it cannot be publicly available.
By registering and creating a “profile”, you can access different services that are offered by us without having to register for each service separately. Registration for some areas of the website requires confirmation from authorised individuals at your place of work.
You agree that:
- you will keep your username and password safe and won’t share them with anyone;
- you will not pass yourself off as someone else or attempt to create false accounts;
- if you believe that your username and password have been compromised, you will contact us immediately.
If you breach these or any of our other terms and conditions, we reserve the right to notify your employer of this breach of security and to close your account.
If your role changes and you no longer need access to restricted areas of our website, you must notify us so your account can be deactivated.