ICNARC18 Prize Winners

Congratulations to all our prize winners at this year's ICNARC Annual Conference 2018. Thank you for your continued hard work and dedication.

Participation and Engagement

  • Karen Peters - Northampton General Hospital, Intensive Care Unit
  • Jo Jones - Tunbridge Wells Hospital, Intensive Care/High Dependency Unit
  • Marianne Wain - Diana, Princess of Wales Hospital, Intensive Care Unit
  • Caroline Boyce - East Surrey Hospital,Intensive Care/High Dependency Unit

Data Quality

  • Joanne Walker & Vicki Scurrah - Calderdale Royal Hospital/Huddersfield Royal Infirmary Intensive Care Units
  • Alison Cornwell & Joanne Holman - Torbay Hospital, Intensive Care Unit
  • Georgina Lambert - Countess of Chester Hospital, Intensive Care Unit
  • Pip Ashton - St Peter’s Hospital, Intensive Care Unit

Audit Clerks of the Year

  • Caroline Wrey Brown & Rosemary Lejasmeiers - Royal Hampshire County Hospital, ICU/HDU
  • Lisa Warring - St Richard’s Hospital, ICU
  • Tracey Palmer - Royal Devon and Exeter Hospital, ICU
  • Jen Bull - Princess of Wales Hospital, ICU

Special award

  • Christine Straughan - Freeman Hospital, Royal Victoria Infirmary

News items

Copyright © 2024 ICNARC